Northern Michigan Mensa

Elected Positions

Local Secretary - Leo Hesting
231-465-5111
Leo@pevex.com

Deputy Local Secretary - Heather Hollick
919-360-1532
Heather@heatherhollick.com

Treasurer - John Porter
231-499-9662
Porterjm17@gmail.com

Member-at-Large - Jaeger Griswold
313-690-4867
Jaegergriz@peoplepc.com

Member-at-Large -

Appointed Positions

Program Chair -

Publicity Chair -

Membership Chair - Jim McDermott
231-9437792
Jhmcdermott@yahoo.com

Testing Coordinator -

Ombudsman - J. Lee Ockert
231-288-0125
lee.ockert@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor - Heather Greenberg-Seger
231-932-9501
Britajax@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair -

SIGHT Coordinator - Melissa Rennie
231-889-4198
Renmeij@yahoo.com

Web Contact -

Financial Overseer - Sherry McNamara
231-313-2769
sherrymcnamara@hotmail.com

Petoskey Area Subgroup Coordinator -

These pages and all content Copyright 2011 by American Mensa, Ltd., all rights reserved. Mensa® and the Mensa logo (as depicted for example in U.S. TM Reg. No. 1,405,381) are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office by American Mensa, Ltd., and are registered in other countries by Mensa International Limited and/or affiliated national Mensa organizations.